Laboratoire de Modélisation Mathématique et Numérique dans les Sciences de l'Ingénieur



...
Nahla Abdellatif

nahla.abdellatif@ensi-uma.tn

...
Mohamed Abdelwahed

Mohamed.Abdelwahed@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Lassaad Aloui

Lassaad.aloui@fsg.rnu.tn

...
mekki Ayadi

mekki.ayadi@enis.rnu.tn

...
Ahmed Bchatnia

Ahmed.bchatnia@fst.rnu.tn

...
Mourad Bellassoued

mourad.bellassoued@enit.utm.tn

...
Amel Ben Abda

amelbentba@gmail.com

...
Nihel Ben amar

benamar_nihel@yahoo.fr

...
Hend Ben Ameur

hbenameur@yahoo.ca

...
Fehmi Ben Hassen

Fahmi.benhassen@enit.rnu.tn

...
Eric Bonnetier

bonnetier@enit.utm.tn

...
Belhassen Dehman

Belhassen.dehman@fst.rnu.tn

...
Henda El Fekih

henda.elfekih@enit.rnu.tn

...
Nabil GMATI

nabil.gmati@enit.rnu.tn

...
Nejla Hariga-Tlatli

tlatli@topnet.tn

...
Maatoug Hassine

Maatoug.Hassine@enit.rnu.tn

...
Lamia Jaafar-Belaid

Lamia.Belaid@esstt.rnu.tn

...
Moez KALLEL

mz.kallel@gmail.com

...
Mohamed Mnif

mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn

...
Maher Moakher

maher.moakher@gmail.com

...
Ali Saada

ali.saada@ipein.rnu.tn

...
Faouzi Trabelsi

trabelsi_faouzi@yahoo.fr

...
Amine Abdelmoula

amine.abdelmoula@gmail.com

...
saber amdouni

amdounisaber@yahoo.fr

...
Skander Belhaj

skander_belhaj@yahoo.fr

...
Ibtissem BEN AICHA

ibtissem.benaicha@enit.utm.tn

...
Chokri Ben Amar

Chokri.benamar@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Nadia Ben Brahim-Ben Youssef

benbrahim_nadia@yahoo.fr

...
riadh ben fatma

riadh.benfatma@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar

anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr

...
Imene Ben Latifa

benlatifa-imene@hotmail.fr

...
Marouane Ben Miled

marouane.benmiled@gmail.com

...
Marouène Ben Miled

Marouane.benmiled@gmail.com

...
Imen Ben Saad

Imen.bensaad@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Hajer Benjoud-Hamdi

benjoud_h@yahoo.fr

...
Radhia Bessi

radhia.bessi@planet.tn

...
Walid Bouhafs

walidmens@yahoo.fr

...
Yosra Boukari

boukariyosra@yahoo.fr

...
Mourad Chamekh

Mourad.chamekh@enit.rnu.tn

...
Zeineb Chebbi

zeinebchebbi@yahoo.fr

...
Fatma cheikh

cheikhfatmaenit@yahoo.fr

...
Nadia Chouaieb

nadia.chouaieb@gmail.com

...
Moez Daoulatli

Moez.daoulatli@infcom.rnu.tn

...
Miled El Hajji

miled.elhajji@enit.rnu.tn

...
Fatma Ellouze

ellouze_fatma@yahoo.fr

...
Wahid Faidi

faidi_wahid@yahoo.fr

...
RADHOUANE FEKIH-SALEM

radhouene.fekihsalem@isima.rnu.tn

...
Nejla Frih

Najla.frih@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
M'hamed Gaïgi

mhamed.gaigi@enit.rnu.tn

...
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura

mohamedkhaled.gdoura@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Yassine Hachaichi

hachaichi.ens@gmail.com

...
Leila Hamouda

leila.hamouda@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Yousri Henchiri

yousri.henchiri@univ-montp2.fr

...
Fadhel Jdey

Fadheldj@yahoo.com

...
Mohamed Jebalia

jebalia_mohamed@yahoo.fr

...
Yacine Jerbi

yacin.j@wanadoo.fr

...
Mohamed Larbi Kadri

medlarbi.kadri@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Sinda Khalfallah

sinda_khalfallah@yahoo.fr

...
Nizar Kharrat

nizar.kharrat@enit.rnu.tn

...
Faten khayat

faten.khayat@ept.rnu.tn

...
Faten Khayat-Fadhloun

faten.khayat@gmail.com

...
Rahim Kouki

kouki_ra@yahoo.fr

...
Faten Maddouri

Feten.maddouri@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Moncef Mahjoub

moncef.mahjoub@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Azmi Makhlouf

azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com

...
Azmi Makhlouf

azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com

...
Ridha Mdimegh

Ridha.mdimagh@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Hajer Metoui

Hajer.metoui@enit.rnu.tn

...
Hanen Mezghani

hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr

...
FOUED NAFTI

foued_nafti@yahoo.fr

...
Rania Rais

raisrania@hotmail.com

...
Zouhour Rezig-Boubaker

zouhourezig@yahoo.fr

...
Badreddine Rjaibi

badrrjaibi@yahoo.fr

...
Ridha Touihri

Ridha.touihri@ipeim.rnu.tn

...
Salwa Toumi

salwa.toumi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Brahim Trabelsi

Brahim.trabelsi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Ibrahim Trabelsi

brahim.trabelsi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Naouel Zrelli

Naouel.zrelli@enit.rnu.tn

...
Elyes Ahmed

ahmed_elyes@yahoo.com

...
Saber Amdouni

amdounisaber@yahoo.fr

...
Hela Ayed

helaayed@yahoo.com

...
Achref Bachouch

achref.bachouch@hotmail.com

...
Refka Barbouche

refka.barbouche@gmail.com

...
Anis Bel Hadj Hassin

anis.belhadjhassin@enit.utm.tn

...
Hajer Belghith-Bellasoued

hajer.bellassoued@laposte.net

...
Sahar Ben Aziza

saharaziza@gmail.com

...
Haithem BEN KAHLA

haithembk@gmail.com

...
Imen Ben Latifa

benlatifa-imene@hotmail.fr

...
Wided Bizid

bizid-wided@hotmail.fr

...
Wissem Boughammoura

wissemb1@yahoo.fr

...
Walid Bouhafs

walidmens@yahoo.fr

...
Nabiha Brik

briknabiha@enit.utm.tn

...
Amine Charfi

aminecharfi@hotmail.com

...
Mohsen CHEBBI

mohsenchebbi@ymail.com

...
Zeineb Chebbi – Marai

zeineb.chebbi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Fatma Cheikh

cheikhfatmaenit@yahoo.fr

...
YESSMINE DAOUD

daoud_yessmine@yahoo.fr

...
Marwa Dridi

dridi_mawra23@yahoo.fr

...
Tarak Fajraoui

Fajrawi_tarek@yahoo.fr

...
Issam Fatnassi

essamfatnassi@mathounix-toulouse.fr

...
Radhouane Fekih Salem

radhouene.fs@gmail.com

...
M'hamed Gaigi

mhamedgaigi@yahoo.fr

...
Hamdi Houichet

hamdi.houichet@gmail.com

...
Emna Jaiem

emna_jaiem@hotmail.fr

...
Ikram JEBALI

jebali_ikram@yahoo.fr

...
nesrine kalboussi

nesrinekalboussi@gmail.com

...
Souad Khiari

khiarisouad@yahoo.fr

...
Afifa Khriji

afifa.essefi@gmail.com

...
Jamila Lassoued

lassoued.jamila@gmail.com

...
Mohamed Ali Latrach

mohamedali.latrach@enit.utm.tn

...
Samer Mabrouk

samermabrouk1@hotmail.com

...
Wafa Mansouri

wafamansouri74@yahoo.com

...
Belhassen MEFTAHI

belhassenmeftahi@hotmail.fr

...
Bochra Méjri

mejri.bochra@gmail.com

...
Youssef Mejri

josef-bizert@hotmail.fr

...
Anis MOHAMED

midani.anis@gmail.com

...
Chaima MOUFID

moufid.chaima@gmail.com

...
Walid Mourou

Walid.mourou@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Imen Nouira

imen.nouira@hotmail.com

...
Marwa OUNI

marwa1ouni@gmail.com

...
Mohamed Rahmeni

mohamed_rahmeni@yahoo.fr

...
Imèn Rassas

imen.rassass@gmail.com

...
Bochra Riahi

riahi.bochra@gmail.com

...
Mohamed Hedi Riahi

riahi28@yahoo.fr

...
Wissal Sabbagh

wiiissal@hotmail.fr

...
Jamil Salhi

jamil.salhi@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Sayah

sayehmed@yahoo.fr

...
Anis Theljani

thaljanianis@gmail.com

...
Mourad Zerai

mourad.zerai@gmail.com

...
mootassem bellah Zoghlami

MootassemBellah.Zoghlami@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Refka Barbouche

refka.barbouche@hotmail.com

...
yosra Boughanja

yosra.bough@gmail.com

...
Faten Bouzayeni

faten.bouzayeni@gmail.com

...
Nabiha Brik

briknabiha@yahoo.fr

...
Majed Chemkhi

majed_87@hotmail.fr

...
Rabeb DHIF

melledhif@gmail.com

...
Kawther Dhifaoui

kawtherdhifaoui@yahoo.fr

...
khadija Elmatteli

khadija.matteli@gmail.com

...
Nabiha Hamdaoui

hamdaouinabiha3@gmail.com

...
Firas Siala

siala.firas95@gmail.com

...
Chefia ZIRI

ziri.chefia@gmail.com

Yavar Kian
Eric Soccorsi
Oleg Imanuvilov
Masahiro Yamamoto
Jérôme Le rousseau
Mourad Choulli
Michel Cristofol
Makram Arfaoui
Mansouri K.
Yves Renard
Ahmed Bchatnia
Imen Ben Saad
Charfi A.
Jérome Harmand
Fehmi Ben Hassen
Yosra Boukari
Houssem Haddar
Slimane Ben Miled
Nadia Raissi
Sanago C.
Nejmeddine Chorfi
Trabelsi S
Patrick Hild
Liears V.
Abderrahmane Habbal
Ridha Mdimagh
Trimeche K.
Faouzi Trabelsi
Moatassam Bellah Zoghlami
Ben Othman L.
Chellougui F.
Moez Daoulatli
Claude lobry
Alain Rappaport
Tewfik Sari
Nejla Frih
Martin Voralic
Jean Roberts
Ghedhamsi I.
Faker Ben Belgacem
Du DT.
Faten Jelassi
Rachida Bouhlila
Daniel Henry
Ridha Touihri
Miled El Hajji
David dos santos Ferreira
Zoubida Mghazli
Amina Zeghal
Duc Thang Du
Faten Jelassi
V. Lleras
Nawal Al Malki
Wissem Boughamoura
Anand N. Pandey
Faouzi Trabelsi
Mourad Zerai
Alain Rapaport
Amina Bouzguenda Zeghal
Anis Matoussi
Christine Bernardi
Adel Blouza
Zoubida Mghazli
Hassan Arfaoui
Jean Pierre Raymond
Chokri Ben Ammar
Christophe Hazard
André Deratani
Abdeljalil Sakat
Mohd Noriznan Mokhtar
Wolfgang Zimmermann
Jacques Henry
Fadhel Jday
Sihem Trabelsi
Mohamed Larbi Kadri
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Thouraya Nouri Baranger
Mejdi Aza?ez
Guy Chavent
Francois Clément
P Weis
A. El Gallaf
H. Ben Hadid
A.El Gallaf
Hafedh Saidani
Jean Palmeri
André Deratani
Amira kebir
Hassan Hbid
Hassen Hbid
Mekki Ayadi
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura
Taoufik Sassi
F. Lankaš
N. Špa?ková
P. Enkhbayar
J. Šponer
O. Triki
Ahmed BCHATNIA
Damien Tromeur-Dervout
Erhard, K
Roland Potthast
Thouraya Baranger
Jocelyne Eyrhel
Moez Khenissi 
Didier Auroux
Ivanyshyn, O
Mourad Sini
Didier Auroux
Dreuzy, JR
mourad Choulli
John Palmeri
Walid Mourou
K Erhard
C. Gatumel
Henry Berthiaux
Mohamed Abdelwahed
Mohamed Masmoudi
Juliette Leblond
A. Ghosh
Rachid Deriche
N. Ouerfelli
T Kouissi
M. Bouanz
Noura Kechaou
Ali Sghaier
Damien Tromeur-Dervieut
Jacques Henry
Gilles Lebeau
Mohamed Jaoua
Faten Maddouri
I. Lasiecka
D. Toundykov
E. El Guarmah
Héla Sellami
Saloua Mani-Aouadi
R. Lavery
J. H. Maddocks
D. Petkeviciute
K. Zakrzewska
F. Lankas
O. Gonzalez,
L. M. Heffler, G. Stoll
J. H. Maddoks
Dhouha Jellali
Jin Cheng
Lassaad Siala
Rajae Aboulaich
Lassaad Aloui
A. Ben Kahla
L. Guizani-Tabbane
Ines Abdeljaoued-Tej
Koussai Dallagi
Philippe Guillaume
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Karim Ramdani
J. Fehrenbach
Lassaad Siala
S. Jan
Moez Khenissi
G. Vodev
Mourad Zerai
J. Liu
K. Erhard
Naoufal Ben Abdallah
C. Schmeiser
Slim Chaabane
Jamel Ferchichi
Karl Kunisch
Chokri Elhechmi
Philippe Destuynder
X. Escriva
M. Elguennichi
Emmanuel Kamgnia
Bernard Philippe
Patrick Gérard
N. Frih
Jérôme Fehrenbach
H. Arfaoui
Raja Ben Amar 
Mejdi Azaiez
M. Burger
B. Hackl
Marianne Akian
Stéphane Gaubert
Asma Lakhoua
Y. Boukari
Moncef Mahjoub
J.R. Partington
Stéphane Andrieux
Eric Bonnetier
Amira Kebir
Jalel Ben Abdallah
M. Akian
Asma Lakhoua
Rabé Badé
Fadhi Dabaghi
Driss Ouazar
Kais Ammari
Mohamed Jellouli
Moez Khénissi
S. Amstutz
Imane Horchani
Thouraya Nouri-Baranger
Abdellatif El Badia
T. Ha-Duong
Adel Hamdi
P.G. Batchelor
Laurent Baratchart
D Atkinson
F. Calamante
A. Connelly
Fabrice Delbary
Michel Fournié
Faten Jelassi
Anne Sophie Bonnet-BenDhia
Dorra Drissi
Slim Chaabane
M. Azaïez
X. Barthélemy
Gilles Lebeau
Arbi Mgaîdi
F. Jendoubi
D. Oulahna
M. El Maaoui
J. Dodds
C.J.S. Alves
Imane Fellah
T. Ha Duong
Faiza Menif
F. Ben Brahim
A. Nizihou
Dorra Drissi
F. Belgacem
Rachid Touzani
Serge Nicaise
Luc Paquet
Mohamed Amara
Faker Ben Belgacem
M. Ben Haj
Z. Hafsia
 Jamel Ferchichi
Enrique Zuzua
Chokri Elhechmi
Imane Fellah
Jean Pierre Marmorat
Jérome Jaffré
B. Kaltenbacher
Moez Chérif
M. Abderraba
Alain Cimetière, F. Delvare
Alain Cimetière
F. Delvare
Daniela Capatina-Papaghiuc
Amna Chatti
A.S. Bonnet-BenDhia
F. Pons
H D.Bui
Raja Dziri
Jean Paul Zolézio
Mohamed Jellouli
Mohamed Nacer Ammar
G Vallee
W. Furst
N. Arada
Marc Bonnet
Marci Picasso
Jacques Rappaz
F. Delavre
H.D. Bui
Mourad Ismail
Raja Dziri