Laboratoire de Modélisation Mathématique et Numérique dans les Sciences de l'Ingénieur



...
Nahla Abdellatif Touihri

nahla.abdellatif@ensi-uma.tn

...
Skander Belhaj

skander_belhaj@yahoo.fr

...
Mourad Bellassoued

mourad.bellassoued@enit.utm.tn

...
Amel Ben Abda

amelbentba@gmail.com

...
Nihel Ben Amar

benamar_nihel@yahoo.fr

...
Hend Ben Ameur

hbenameur@yahoo.ca

...
Hedia Chaker

Hedia.chaker@enit.rnu.tn

...
Belhassen Dehman

Belhassen.dehman@fst.rnu.tn

...
Henda El Fekih

henda.elfekih@enit.rnu.tn

...
Nabil GMATI

nabil.gmati@enit.rnu.tn

...
Skander Hachicha

skander.hachicha@enit.utm.tn

...
Nejla Hariga-Tlatli

tlatli@topnet.tn

...
Lamia Jaafar-Belaid

Lamia.Belaid@esstt.rnu.tn

...
Moez KALLEL

mz.kallel@gmail.com

...
Houcine Meftahi

meftahihoucine@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Mnif

mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn

...
Maher Moakher

maher.moakher@gmail.com

...
Ali Saada

ali.saada@ipein.rnu.tn

...
Ezzeddine Zahrouni

zahrouniez@gmail.com

...
Amine Abdelmoula

amine.abdelmoula@gmail.com

...
Saber Amdouni

amdounisaber@yahoo.fr

...
Ibtissem BEN AICHA

ibtissem.benaicha@enit.utm.tn

...
Nadia Ben Brahim-Ben Youssef

benbrahim_nadia@yahoo.fr

...
Riadh Ben Fatma

riadh.benfatma@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Hajer Ben Joud Hamdi

benjoud_h@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar

anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr

...
Imene Ben Latifa

benlatifa-imene@hotmail.fr

...
Marouène Ben Miled

Marouane.benmiled@gmail.com

...
Radhia Bessi

radhia.bessi@planet.tn

...
Walid Bouhafs

walidmens@yahoo.fr

...
Yosra Boukari

boukariyosra@yahoo.fr

...
Zeineb Chebbi

zeinebchebbi@yahoo.fr

...
Nadia Chouaieb

nadia.chouaieb@gmail.com

...
YESSMINE DAOUD

daoud_yessmine@yahoo.fr

...
Fatma Ellouze

ellouze_fatma@yahoo.fr

...
Wahid FAIDI

faidi_wahid@yahoo.fr

...
RADHOUANE FEKIH-SALEM

radhouene.fekihsalem@isima.rnu.tn

...
M'hamed Gaïgi

mhamed.gaigi@enit.rnu.tn

...
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura

mohamedkhaled.gdoura@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Leïla Hamouda

leila.hamouda@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Yousri Henchiri

yousri.henchiri@univ-montp2.fr

...
Mohamed Larbi KADRI

medlarbi.kadri@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Nizar Kharrat

nizar.kharrat@enit.rnu.tn

...
Faten khayat

faten.khayat@ept.rnu.tn

...
Moncef Mahjoub

moncef.mahjoub@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Azmi Makhlouf

azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com

...
Youssef Mejri

josef-bizert@hotmail.fr

...
Hanen Mezghani

hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr

...
Anissa Rabhi

rabhianissa@gmail.com

...
Rania Rais

raisrania@hotmail.com

...
Zouhour Rezig-Boubaker

zouhourezig@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Hedi Riahi

riahi28@yahoo.fr

...
Badreddine Rjaibi

badrrjaibi@yahoo.fr

...
Jamil Salhi

jamil.salhi@yahoo.fr

...
Salwa Toumi

salwa.toumi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Ibrahim Trabelsi

brahim.trabelsi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Mariem Abidi

mariemm.abidi19@gmail.com

...
Yassine ABIDI

abidi.yassine@hotmail.com

...
Khaled Alyani

khaled.alyani@yahoo.de

...
Abir Amri

amri.abir04@gmail.com

...
Refka Barbouche

refka.barbouche@gmail.com

...
Anis Bel Hadj Hassin

anis.belhadjhassin@enit.utm.tn

...
Lamia Ben Ajmia

lamiabenajmia01@gmail.com

...
Sahar Ben Aziza

saharaziza@gmail.com

...
Mouna BEN DEROUICHE

mounabenderouiche4@gmail.com

...
Oumaima Ben Fraj

oumaima.benfrej@gmail.com

...
Naima Benmeghnia

naimabenmaghnia@yahoo.fr

...
yosra Boughanja

yosra.bough@gmail.com

...
Amal Boukhris

boukhrisamal2@gmail.com

...
Hamza Boulahia

hammzaboulahia@gmail.com

...
Nabiha Brik

briknabiha@gmail.com

...
Rabeb Chamekh

rabebchkh@gmail.com

...
Mohsen CHEBBI

mohsenchebbi@ymail.com

...
Majed Chemkhi

majed_87@hotmail.fr

...
Chayma Daayeb

chaymadb91@gmail.com

...
Rabeb DHIF

melledhif@gmail.com

...
Nizar Ferchichi

nizar.ferchichi@enit.utm.tn

...
Asma Gdhami

asmagdhami@yahoo.fr

...
Hamdi Houichet

hamdi.houichet@gmail.com

...
Hajjej Ishak

ihajjej@yahoo.fr

...
Ikram JEBALI

jebali_ikram@yahoo.fr

...
nesrine kalboussi

nesrinekalboussi@gmail.com

...
Marwa Kchaou

marwa.kchaou@enit.utm.tn

...
Mohamed Latrach

mohamedali.latrach@enit.utm.tn

...
EL Kamel Maayoufi

elkamelmaay@gmail.com

...
Yosra Mannoubi

yosramannoubi1@gmail.com

...
Belhassen MEFTAHI

belhassenmeftahi@hotmail.fr

...
Bochra Méjri

mejri.bochra@gmail.com

...
Lassaad Mezrigui

mezrigui.lassad@gmail.com

...
Anis MOHAMED

midani.anis@gmail.com

...
Chaima MOUFID

moufid.chaima@gmail.com

...
Tahani Mtar

thani.mtar@gmail.com

...
Lotfi Ncib

nciblotfi@hotmail.com

...
Sarra Neffati

neffatisarah97@gmail.com

...
Sarra Nouaoura

saramaths@hotmail.com

...
Haithem Omri

omri.haithem@gmail.com

...
Marwa OUNI

marwa1ouni@gmail.com

...
Imèn Rassas

imen.rassass@gmail.com

...
Hajer Rejeb

rejebhajer.hr@outlook.fr

...
Taher Rezgui

rezguitaher2015@gmail.com

...
Takwa Saidaoui

takwa.saidaoui@enit.utm.tn

...
Fatima Zohra Slimane

slimanefatma@yahoo.fr

...
Harouna Soumare

soumare.harouna@enit.utm.tn

...
Yosra Soussi

soussiyosraa@gmail.com

...
Chefia ZIRI

ziri.chefia@gmail.com

...
Haithem BEN KAHLA

haithembk@gmail.com

...
Marwa Dridi

dridi_marwa23@yahoo.fr

...
Amna Jaiem

emna23jaiem@gmail.com

...
FOUED NAFTI

foued_nafti@yahoo.fr

...
Anis Theljani

thaljanianis@gmail.com

...
Boutheina Yahyaoui

boutheinayahyaoui@hotmail.fr

...
Amira Bouhali

amira.bouhali.2893@gmail.com

...
Salim Hamdi

ha.salim17@yahoo.com

...
molka kacem

molka.kacem.94@gmail.com

...
Oumayma Mannai

mannaioumayma406@yahoo.com

...
Ibtihel Najjar

ibtihelnaj@gmail.com

...
Haifa Rzeigui

haifarzeigui@gmail.com

...
Sofiene Trabelsi

sof.trblsi@gmail.com

...
Hela Ayed
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingénieurs de Tunis

Université de Tunis El Manar

...
Fatma cheikh
-

Institut Superieur d' Informatique d' El Manar

Université de Tunis El Manar

...
kawther dhifaoui
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingénieurs de Tunis

Université de Tunis El Manar

...
khadija Elmatteli
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingénieurs de Tunis

Université de Tunis El Manar

...
Yassine Hachaichi
-

Ecole Superieure de Technologie et de l' Informatique

Université de Carthage

...
Sinda Khalfallah
-

Institut Superieur des Sciences Appliquees et de Technologie de Kairouan

Université de Kairouan

...
Souad Khiari
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingénieurs de Tunis

Université de Tunis El Manar

...
Jamila Lassoued
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingenieurs de Gabes

Université de Gabes

...
Wissal Sabbagh
-

Ecole Nationale d' Ingénieurs de Tunis

Université de Tunis El Manar

Houssem Haddar
Yavar Kian
Eric Soccorsi
Tewfik Sari
Abderrahmane Habbal
Alain Rapaport
Jérôme Le rousseau
Jérome Jaffré
Rachida Bouhlila
Yves Renard
Guy Chavent
Francois Clément
Jean Roberts
Masahiro Yamamoto
Anis Matoussi
Mekki Ayadi
Claude lobry
Thouraya Nouri-Baranger
Bochra Riahi
Oleg Imanuvilov
Faker Ben Belgacem
Y. Boukari
Rajae Aboulaich
Charfi A.
Mourad Choulli
Aymen Jbalia
Nejmeddine Chorfi
Amina Bouzguenda Zeghal
Michel Cristofol
Ridha Mdimagh
Trimeche K.
Faouzi Trabelsi
Moatassam Bellah Zoghlami
Faker Ben Belgacem
Du DT.
Faten Jelassi
Daniel Henry
Ridha Touihri
Miled El Hajji
Nejla Frih
Martin Voralic
Ghedhamsi I.
Trabelsi S
Patrick Hild
Liears V.
Makram Arfaoui
Mansouri K.
Ahmed Bchatnia
Imen Ben Saad
Fehmi Ben Hassen
Yosra Boukari
Slimane Ben Miled
Nadia Raissi
Sanago C.
Ben Othman L.
Chellougui F.
Moez Daoulatli
Alain Rappaport
David dos santos Ferreira
Mejdi Aza?ez
P Weis
A. El Gallaf
H. Ben Hadid
A.El Gallaf
Zoubida Mghazli
Amina Zeghal
Duc Thang Du
Faten Jelassi
Nawal Al Malki
Wissem Boughamoura
Anand N. Pandey
Faouzi Trabelsi
Zoubida Mghazli
Chokri Ben Ammar
Christophe Hazard
Abdeljalil Sakat
Mohd Noriznan Mokhtar
Wolfgang Zimmermann
Jacques Henry
Fadhel Jday
Sihem Trabelsi
Mohamed Larbi Kadri
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Thouraya Nouri Baranger
Mourad Zerai
Adel Blouza
Hassan Arfaoui
Jean Pierre Raymond
André Deratani
Moez Khénissi
Hafedh Saidani
Jean Palmeri
André Deratani
Amira kebir
Hassan Hbid
Damien Tromeur-Dervout
Erhard, K
Roland Potthast
Thouraya Baranger
Jocelyne Eyrhel
Didier Auroux
Hassen Hbid
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura
Taoufik Sassi
F. Lankaš
N. Špa?ková
P. Enkhbayar
J. Šponer
O. Triki
Ahmed BCHATNIA
Moez Khenissi 
Ivanyshyn, O
Mourad Sini
Didier Auroux
Dreuzy, JR
C. Gatumel
Henry Berthiaux
John Palmeri
Ali Sghaier
Gilles Lebeau
mourad Choulli
Faten Maddouri
F. Lankas
O. Gonzalez,
L. M. Heffler, G. Stoll
J. H. Maddoks
Walid Mourou
K Erhard
Mohamed Abdelwahed
Mohamed Masmoudi
Juliette Leblond
A. Ghosh
Rachid Deriche
N. Ouerfelli
T Kouissi
M. Bouanz
Damien Tromeur-Dervieut
Jacques Henry
Mohamed Jaoua
I. Lasiecka
D. Toundykov
E. El Guarmah
Héla Sellami
Saloua Mani-Aouadi
R. Lavery
J. H. Maddocks
D. Petkeviciute
K. Zakrzewska
Slim Chaabane
Chokri Elhechmi
Dhouha Jellali
Jin Cheng
Philippe Guillaume
Lassaad Siala
Marianne Akian
Stéphane Gaubert
Asma Lakhoua
Slim Chaabane
M. Elguennichi
Emmanuel Kamgnia
Bernard Philippe
Moez Khenissi
Noura Kechaou
Raja Ben Amar 
Patrick Gérard
N. Frih
Jérôme Fehrenbach
Lassaad Siala
H. Arfaoui
Mejdi Azaiez
M. Burger
B. Hackl
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Karim Ramdani
J. Liu
Philippe Destuynder
X. Escriva
J. Fehrenbach
S. Jan
G. Vodev
Mourad Zerai
K. Erhard
Naoufal Ben Abdallah
C. Schmeiser
Jamel Ferchichi
Karl Kunisch
Eric Bonnetier
J.R. Partington
Jalel Ben Abdallah
M. Akian
Asma Lakhoua
Rabé Badé
Moncef Mahjoub
Stéphane Andrieux
M. Azaïez
X. Barthélemy
Fadhi Dabaghi
Driss Ouazar
Kais Ammari
Mohamed Jellouli
S. Amstutz
Imane Horchani
Anne Sophie Bonnet-BenDhia
Dorra Drissi
Abdellatif El Badia
T. Ha-Duong
Adel Hamdi
P.G. Batchelor
Laurent Baratchart
D Atkinson
F. Calamante
A. Connelly
Fabrice Delbary
Michel Fournié
Faten Jelassi
Dorra Drissi
F. Belgacem
Rachid Touzani
T. Ha Duong
Faiza Menif
Arbi Mgaîdi
F. Ben Brahim
D. Oulahna
A. Nizihou
M. El Maaoui
F. Jendoubi
J. Dodds
C.J.S. Alves
Imane Fellah
Chokri Elhechmi
Imane Fellah
Mohamed Amara
 Jamel Ferchichi
Enrique Zuzua
Serge Nicaise
Luc Paquet
Alain Cimetière
F. Delvare
F. Pons
B. Kaltenbacher
A.S. Bonnet-BenDhia
Moez Chérif
M. Abderraba
Alain Cimetière, F. Delvare
Daniela Capatina-Papaghiuc
Amna Chatti
Jean Pierre Marmorat
Jean Paul Zolézio
H D.Bui
Raja Dziri
Mohamed Jellouli
F. Delavre
N. Arada
Marc Bonnet
Marci Picasso
Jacques Rappaz
G Vallee
W. Furst
Mohamed Nacer Ammar
Mourad Ismail
H.D. Bui
Raja Dziri