Laboratoire de Modélisation Mathématique et Numérique
dans les Sciences de l'Ingénieur



...
Nahla Abdellatif Touihri

nahla.abdellatif@ensi-uma.tn

...
Skander Belhaj

skander_belhaj@yahoo.fr

...
Mourad Bellassoued

mourad.bellassoued@enit.utm.tn

...
Amel Ben Abda

amelbentba@gmail.com

...
Nihel Ben Amar

benamar_nihel@yahoo.fr

...
Hend Ben Ameur

hbenameur@yahoo.ca

...
Hedia Chaker

Hedia.chaker@enit.rnu.tn

...
Belhassen Dehman

Belhassen.dehman@fst.rnu.tn

...
Henda El Fekih

henda.elfekih@enit.rnu.tn

...
Nabil GMATI

nabil.gmati@enit.rnu.tn

...
Nejla Hariga-Tlatli

tlatli@topnet.tn

...
Lamia Jaafar-Belaid

Lamia.Belaid@esstt.rnu.tn

...
Moez KALLEL

mz.kallel@gmail.com

...
Houcine Meftahi

meftahihoucine@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Mnif

mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn

...
Maher Moakher

maher.moakher@gmail.com

...
Ali Saada

ali.saada@ipein.rnu.tn

...
Amine Abdelmoula

amine.abdelmoula@gmail.com

...
Saber Amdouni

amdounisaber@yahoo.fr

...
Ibtissem BEN AICHA

ibtissem.benaicha@enit.utm.tn

...
Nadia Ben Brahim-Ben Youssef

benbrahim_nadia@yahoo.fr

...
Riadh Ben Fatma

riadh.benfatma@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Hajer Ben Joud Hamdi

benjoud_h@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar

anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr

...
Imene Ben Latifa

benlatifa-imene@hotmail.fr

...
Marouène Ben Miled

Marouane.benmiled@gmail.com

...
Radhia Bessi

radhia.bessi@planet.tn

...
Walid Bouhafs

walidmens@yahoo.fr

...
Yosra Boukari

boukariyosra@yahoo.fr

...
Zeineb Chebbi

zeinebchebbi@yahoo.fr

...
Fatma cheikh

cheikhfatmaenit@yahoo.fr

...
Nadia Chouaieb

nadia.chouaieb@gmail.com

...
Fatma Ellouze

ellouze_fatma@yahoo.fr

...
Wahid FAIDI

faidi_wahid@yahoo.fr

...
RADHOUANE FEKIH-SALEM

radhouene.fekihsalem@isima.rnu.tn

...
M'hamed Gaïgi

mhamed.gaigi@enit.rnu.tn

...
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura

mohamedkhaled.gdoura@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Leïla Hamouda

leila.hamouda@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Yousri Henchiri

yousri.henchiri@univ-montp2.fr

...
Mohamed Larbi KADRI

medlarbi.kadri@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Sinda Khalfallah

sinda_khalfallah@yahoo.fr

...
Nizar Kharrat

nizar.kharrat@enit.rnu.tn

...
Faten khayat

faten.khayat@ept.rnu.tn

...
Souad Khiari

souad.khiar@utc.fr

...
Jamila Lassoued

jamila.lassoued@enit.rnu.tn

...
Moncef Mahjoub

moncef.mahjoub@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Azmi Makhlouf

azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com

...
Hanen Mezghani

hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr

...
Anissa Rabhi

rabhianissa@gmail.com

...
Rania Rais

raisrania@hotmail.com

...
Zouhour Rezig-Boubaker

zouhourezig@yahoo.fr

...
Mohamed Hedi Riahi

riahi28@yahoo.fr

...
Badreddine Rjaibi

badrrjaibi@yahoo.fr

...
Salwa Toumi

salwa.toumi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Ibrahim Trabelsi

brahim.trabelsi@lamsin.rnu.tn

...
Yassine ABIDI

abidi.yassine@hotmail.com

...
Khaled Alyani

khaled.alyani@yahoo.de

...
Hela Ayed

helaayed@yahoo.com

...
Abdenaceur BANANI

abdenaceurbanani@yahoo.com

...
Refka Barbouche

refka.barbouche@gmail.com

...
Anis Bel Hadj Hassin

anis.belhadjhassin@enit.utm.tn

...
Cyrine Ben Abdellali

sirinebenabdellali@ymail.com

...
Lamia Ben Ajmia

lamiabenajmia01@gmail.com

...
Sahar Ben Aziza

saharaziza@gmail.com

...
Mouna BEN DEROUICHE

mounabenderouiche4@gmail.com

...
Haithem BEN KAHLA

haithembk@gmail.com

...
yosra Boughanja

yosra.bough@gmail.com

...
Hamza Boulahia

hammzaboulahia@gmail.com

...
Nabiha Brik

briknabiha@gmail.com

...
Rabeb Chamekh

rabebchkh@gmail.com

...
Mohsen CHEBBI

mohsenchebbi@ymail.com

...
Majed Chemkhi

majed_87@hotmail.fr

...
kawther dhifaoui

kawtherdhifaoui@yahoo.fr

...
Nizar Ferchichi

nizar.ferchichi@enit.utm.tn

...
Asma Gdhami

asmagdhami@yahoo.fr

...
Hamdi Houichet

hamdi.houichet@gmail.com

...
Hajjej Ishak

ihajjej@yahoo.fr

...
Ikram JEBALI

jebali_ikram@yahoo.fr

...
nesrine kalboussi

nesrinekalboussi@gmail.com

...
Marwa Kchaou

marwa.kchaou@enit.utm.tn

...
Mohamed Ali Latrach

mohamedali.latrach@enit.utm.tn

...
EL Kamel Maayoufi

elkamelmaay@gmail.com

...
Belhassen MEFTAHI

belhassenmeftahi@hotmail.fr

...
Bochra Méjri

mejri.bochra@gmail.com

...
Youssef Mejri

josef-bizert@hotmail.fr

...
Lassaad Mezrigui

mezrigui.lassad@gmail.com

...
Anis MOHAMED

midani.anis@gmail.com

...
Chaima MOUFID

moufid.chaima@gmail.com

...
FOUED NAFTI

foued_nafti@yahoo.fr

...
Lotfi Ncib

nciblotfi@hotmail.com

...
Sarra Neffati

neffatisarah97@gmail.com

...
Marwa OUNI

marwa1ouni@gmail.com

...
Imèn Rassas

imen.rassass@gmail.com

...
Hajer Rejeb

rejebhajer.hr@outlook.fr

...
Taher Rezgui

rezguitaher2015@gmail.com

...
Takwa Saidaoui

takwa.saidaoui@enit.utm.tn

...
Jamil Salhi

jamil.salhi@yahoo.fr

...
Fatima Zohra Slimane

slimanefatma@yahoo.fr

...
Harouna Soumare

soumare.harouna@enit.utm.tn

...
Chefia ZIRI

ziri.chefia@gmail.com

...
YESSMINE DAOUD

daoud_yessmine@yahoo.fr

...
Marwa Dridi

dridi_marwa23@yahoo.fr

...
Amna Jaiem

emna23jaiem@gmail.com

...
Anis Theljani

thaljanianis@gmail.com

...
Boutheina Yahyaoui

boutheinayahyaoui@hotmail.fr

...
Montasser Bellaih Aydi

el3aydi@gmail.com

...
Brahim Ben Hassine

benhassine.brahim@gmail.com

...
Rabeb DHIF

melledhif@gmail.com

...
Nabiha Hamdaoui

hamdaouinabiha3@gmail.com

...
molka kacem

molka.kacem.94@gmail.com

...
Nidhal Mannai

nidhalmanai@gmail.com

...
Mukamana Theonille

mtheonille@gmail.com

Yves Renard
Yavar Kian
Eric Soccorsi
Masahiro Yamamoto
Tewfik Sari
Alain Rapaport
Anis Matoussi
Mekki Ayadi
Abderrahmane Habbal
Houssem Haddar
Claude lobry
Guy Chavent
Francois Clément
Jean Roberts
Thouraya Nouri-Baranger
Bochra Riahi
Oleg Imanuvilov
Faker Ben Belgacem
Y. Boukari
Jérôme Le rousseau
Rajae Aboulaich
Charfi A.
Rachida Bouhlila
Mourad Choulli
Aymen Jbalia
Nejmeddine Chorfi
Amina Bouzguenda Zeghal
Michel Cristofol
Ridha Mdimagh
Trimeche K.
Faouzi Trabelsi
Moatassam Bellah Zoghlami
Faker Ben Belgacem
Du DT.
Faten Jelassi
Daniel Henry
Ridha Touihri
Miled El Hajji
Alain Rappaport
Nejla Frih
Martin Voralic
Ghedhamsi I.
Trabelsi S
Patrick Hild
Liears V.
Makram Arfaoui
Mansouri K.
Ahmed Bchatnia
Imen Ben Saad
Fehmi Ben Hassen
Yosra Boukari
Slimane Ben Miled
Nadia Raissi
Sanago C.
Ben Othman L.
Chellougui F.
Moez Daoulatli
David dos santos Ferreira
Mejdi Aza?ez
P Weis
A. El Gallaf
H. Ben Hadid
A.El Gallaf
Zoubida Mghazli
Chokri Ben Ammar
Christophe Hazard
Abdeljalil Sakat
Zoubida Mghazli
Amina Zeghal
Duc Thang Du
Faten Jelassi
Nawal Al Malki
Wissem Boughamoura
Anand N. Pandey
Faouzi Trabelsi
André Deratani
Mohd Noriznan Mokhtar
Wolfgang Zimmermann
Jacques Henry
Fadhel Jday
Sihem Trabelsi
Mohamed Larbi Kadri
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Thouraya Nouri Baranger
Mourad Zerai
Adel Blouza
Hassan Arfaoui
Jean Pierre Raymond
Moez Khénissi
Thouraya Baranger
Jocelyne Eyrhel
Didier Auroux
Hafedh Saidani
Jean Palmeri
André Deratani
Amira kebir
Hassan Hbid
Damien Tromeur-Dervout
Erhard, K
Roland Potthast
Moez Khenissi 
Ivanyshyn, O
Mourad Sini
Didier Auroux
Dreuzy, JR
Hassen Hbid
Mohamed Khaled Gdoura
Taoufik Sassi
F. Lankaš
N. Špa?ková
P. Enkhbayar
J. Šponer
O. Triki
Ahmed BCHATNIA
C. Gatumel
Henry Berthiaux
John Palmeri
Ali Sghaier
mourad Choulli
Gilles Lebeau
Faten Maddouri
Jacques Henry
Mohamed Jaoua
Mohamed Masmoudi
I. Lasiecka
D. Toundykov
E. El Guarmah
Héla Sellami
Saloua Mani-Aouadi
R. Lavery
J. H. Maddocks
D. Petkeviciute
K. Zakrzewska
F. Lankas
O. Gonzalez,
L. M. Heffler, G. Stoll
J. H. Maddoks
Walid Mourou
K Erhard
Mohamed Abdelwahed
Juliette Leblond
A. Ghosh
Rachid Deriche
N. Ouerfelli
T Kouissi
M. Bouanz
Damien Tromeur-Dervieut
Slim Chaabane
Chokri Elhechmi
Dhouha Jellali
Jin Cheng
Philippe Guillaume
Lassaad Siala
Marianne Akian
Stéphane Gaubert
Asma Lakhoua
Slim Chaabane
M. Elguennichi
Emmanuel Kamgnia
Bernard Philippe
Moez Khenissi
Noura Kechaou
Raja Ben Amar 
Patrick Gérard
N. Frih
Jérôme Fehrenbach
Lassaad Siala
H. Arfaoui
Mejdi Azaiez
M. Burger
B. Hackl
J. Liu
Jalel Ben Abdallah
Karim Ramdani
K. Erhard
Naoufal Ben Abdallah
C. Schmeiser
Jamel Ferchichi
Karl Kunisch
Philippe Destuynder
X. Escriva
J. Fehrenbach
S. Jan
G. Vodev
Mourad Zerai
Eric Bonnetier
J.R. Partington
Jalel Ben Abdallah
M. Akian
Asma Lakhoua
Rabé Badé
Stéphane Andrieux
Moncef Mahjoub
M. Azaïez
X. Barthélemy
Fadhi Dabaghi
Driss Ouazar
Kais Ammari
Mohamed Jellouli
S. Amstutz
Imane Horchani
Laurent Baratchart
P.G. Batchelor
D Atkinson
F. Calamante
A. Connelly
Fabrice Delbary
Michel Fournié
Faten Jelassi
Anne Sophie Bonnet-BenDhia
Dorra Drissi
Abdellatif El Badia
T. Ha-Duong
Adel Hamdi
Dorra Drissi
F. Belgacem
Rachid Touzani
Imane Fellah
T. Ha Duong
Faiza Menif
Arbi Mgaîdi
F. Ben Brahim
D. Oulahna
A. Nizihou
M. El Maaoui
F. Jendoubi
J. Dodds
C.J.S. Alves
Chokri Elhechmi
Imane Fellah
Mohamed Amara
 Jamel Ferchichi
Enrique Zuzua
Serge Nicaise
Luc Paquet
Alain Cimetière
F. Delvare
F. Pons
B. Kaltenbacher
A.S. Bonnet-BenDhia
Alain Cimetière, F. Delvare
Daniela Capatina-Papaghiuc
Amna Chatti
Jean Pierre Marmorat
Jérome Jaffré
Moez Chérif
M. Abderraba
Jean Paul Zolézio
Raja Dziri
Mohamed Jellouli
H D.Bui
F. Delavre
N. Arada
Marc Bonnet
Marci Picasso
Jacques Rappaz
G Vallee
W. Furst
Mohamed Nacer Ammar
Mourad Ismail
H.D. Bui
Raja Dziri